Board of Directors

Griffin Pond Animal Shelter is a registered non-profit 501(c)3 organization.  We receive no federal, state or county government funding or support from any national animal organizations.  We exist only on donations from the community, fundraising events bequests and grants.

Our Board of Directors serve entirely as volunteers.

Board Members:

President – Colin Jeschke, DVM

Vice President – Michael Patrician, DMD

Treasurer – Joseph Perfilio

C0-Secretary – Jill Spott. Esq.

C0-Secretary – Lynn Pearl

Tom Galella

Robin Green

Mari Dempsey Hart

Dan Mahoney

Douglas Boyle